Site icon Robbie Roberts Wedding Pianist

Reviews

Reviews

Robbie Roberts Wedding Pianist reviews

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

Robbie provided a great service at our recent winter wedding in December 2022 He was easy to communicate with, taking the time to answer the queries that I had via email in a timely way and kept us in the loop in the lead up to the wedding. Robbie played beautifully throughout our drinks reception, adding a lovely feel to our day and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thank you for your part in our special day.

(Rori and Steve, December 2022, Bourton Hall, Warwickshire)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

We booked Robbie for our wedding ceremony in December 2022. He is very pleasant, professional, and incredibly talented. There was nothing that was no trouble, we expressed the songs we would like and was happy to accommodate. Robbie was even happy to learn songs that he was not familiar with. He is very easy to contact and responds quickly, he communicated with us regularly and sent samples for us to listen to. He really made our ceremony everything we had wanted; I always dreamed of having live piano at my wedding and he made it reality. We’d like to thank Robbie was being a part of our special day, we feel very lucky to have come in contact with him and would highly recommend.

(Sharlie and Matt, December 2022 – Badger’s Mount Hotel, Leicestershire)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

Robbie is a fantastic musician and plays beautiful music. He really helped me out my recording a version of Moon river to walk down the aisle to. Robbie is prompt with messaging and has a real attention to detail. I would really recommend!

(Lizzie Harrison, October 2022)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

We can’t recommend Robbie enough. He played during the drinks reception at our wedding and it was SO beautiful. Prior to the wedding we discussed music we like and he played a mixture of all our favourite artists on the day. He is super friendly and approachable and all our guests enjoyed his playing. On a practical note, Robbie organised his set up with the venue so it was all very hassle free for us. Thank you Robbie for setting the tone at our wedding and providing us with such a lovely medley of songs!

(Abbie and Ollie, September 2022 – High Grosvenor House, Shropshire)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

Robbie is a fantastic Pianist, managing to set the tone perfectly, for any occasion. Robbie is an excellent musician and extremely organised, the whole experience from initial enquiry to performance was a great experience. We would recommend Robbie to anyone considering a musician for their special event!

(Jess, September 2022 – The Ledberry, Worcestershire)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

5/5

We were delighted to have Robbie play during our wedding ceremony. He took the time to discuss the sort of music we wanted beforehand then magically wove all of our different ideas into a seamless musical montage. He was able to follow all the cues from the wedding venue staff so the music followed the progression of the ceremony perfectly. We would recommend him to anyone considering a pianist for their event!

(Ian and Mel, June 2022 – Penryn Town Hall, Cornwall)

Exit mobile version